Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Riverside, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often, love much. True contentment is not in having everything, but being satisfied with everything you have. Live it up!!

In her own words

I would say my friends and family mean the absolute world to me. Their happiness means just as much to me as my own. I think of some of my friends as family because there is nothing that I would not do for them. I love my job and couldn't imagine being anywhere else, just hope to grow and expand my career as I move forward. Whether it is going to a game or bar, or just chilling on a porch laughing about life, being with my friends is the best part of being me. They lift me up when I'm down, and are right there to celebrate when I've accomplished something great. I love going to sports events, movies and concerts...but relaxing at home with a good glass of wine after a long day of work is just as good. Seeing sunsets, working out, biking along the trails are some of my favorite things to do. I want to meet someone that loves life as much as I do; that wants to see places that they've never been to, or if they have will go again because I have never been there before. Someone who loves to go out, but wouldn't mind relaxing in the backyard just enjoying being with each other. I'm sure I could think of more, but that is what being on here is for. To meet someone that wants to explore and live life for all it has to offer!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My dream vaca spots are Ireland and Italy. I would love to go see my two homelands and see where I came from. I love going to Lucky Strike for bowling, Sox n Bears games, and laying by the beach!!!


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Law & Order, CSI:NY, Bears, Bulls and Sox. Love all music but I will forever be an 80s/90s child!!! Sushi and Mexican are my fave foods, but I am always wiling to try more! Storage Wars, Hoarders, Criminal Minds, Forensic Files

For fun

I love my sports, esp basketball (Go Bulls!!), but I am willing to try anything once! Would love to go skydiving, rock climbing..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a loan closer for JPMorgan Chase. Been there for three years and love every minute!! :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college