Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well what you are waiting for? Email me and let's have some fun getting to know each other! ;-)

In her own words

I am shy until you get to know me then after that - a riot! I am laid-back and tend to go with the flow most of the time. I am not needy by any means! I am caring, kind and above all else, extremely respectful and honest. I expect the same from my match. I am independent and I know what I want. Here is a little of what I want; You cannot be needy, clingy or smothering You want a woman whose comfortable in who she is and don't want to change her You will show me fun/new things You are not Jesus trying to save me You will respect me as your equal You will have a sense of humor & be able to dish the crap, as well as eat some yourself You will enjoy cooking with me or telling me how DELICIOUS the meal was that I made If you enjoy computers or IT geek squad stuff - it's a bonus but not a must If you fit any of these things (please more than one at least), then send me a wink or an e-mail. Chao (for now). ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 2 1/2 year old calico named Booger, needless to say her name fits the personality! I wanted a dog and at the time I could not get one. I settled for this little girl and she has more dog traits then cat.

Favorite hot spots

Coffee houses, new restaurants, hanging out w/friends, wine bars, Mt. Evans & Trail Ridge

Favorite things

Sushi, Crossfit (Bas baby!), IT, Grey's Anatomy, Deadliest Catch, Myth Busters, Cooking shows, trying new recipes, hopefully you!

For fun

I like to watch movies, ride my bike on nice days. Hang out with friends or just go for a walk. I like to meet my friends for coffee either at Starbucks or any other coffee place. Stay home and cook dinner.

Last read

The newspaper & your profile!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I not only push paper around my desk, I also work on 8 servers and 40 workstations in my office. I enjoy the computers more than the paper pushing!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I have a high school diploma and have studied at a trade school for computers