Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Tea and Motorcycles make the world go round.

In his own words

I'm a Veteran turned Consultant and a food lover with my own tea shop and Bakery in Manhattan. I'm pretty easy going but always looking to make the most of my day. I enjoy hanging out with great minds, relaxing or exploring new, exciting experience. Lately I've spent a lot of time rock climbing, trying out trapeze school, sleeping at the opera, hot yoga, and just checking out this months food fan picks. All of these have been awesome experiences (with the exception of the hot yoga, I will absolutely not be doing that again.) I have been spending more and more time outdoors lately and just staying active. I believe beautiful days should be enjoyed under the sun. I think my next vacation will be heading over to Italy, renting a motorcycle and exploring the European countryside just by following the road in front of me. To sum it up in just a few words: My goal is to experience everything this world has to offer. I want to taste the tastes, see the sights, smell the smells, witness the arts, and conquer the challenges. It would be nice to find a co-pilot to share these experiences with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have a roommate named Ely, but after moving into a smaller condo, I felt it was unfair to keep him locked up indoors all day. He's now living at my friends house in Boston with 2 acres of fresh air and all the birds he can chase.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Boulders, 55Bar, Arthurs tavern, Culture Tea Bar, Jin Ramen, Megu, Cipriani's, Adriennes Pizza, Harry's Downtown, The Whitney NYC, Groove, The Cloisters, Spin NYC.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

On a beautiful day, a scenic ride to destinations unknown. Im also a big fan of outdoor activities or anything requiring physical and mental effort. Recently I've been smitten by rock climbing.

For fun

I think spontaneity is the key to happiness, but I am a sucker for roller coasters, great food, and live music, not necessarily in that order

Last read

The last book I read was terrible. Some of my favorite reads include Tuesdays with Morrie, Atlas Shrugged, Tom Jones, Tipping Point, Why Zebras Dont Get Ulcers, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Story of O, The Unbearable Lightness of Being



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Consultant / Entrepreneur
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA. Psychology