Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Dripping Springs, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am not an English major so I am doing by...

In his own words

I am not an English major so I am doing by best to write a short (quality) bio using the important basics. I am 5'11.5" tall, 154 pounds. I have 2 dogs, own my house, an inventor (with 4 patents and #5 on it's way), a gentleman, love my Mom and Dad and have a bad habit of snacking on rice cakes. I am a planner and take things (including relationships) one day at a time. There are a few things I could never do without: Body Pump, jokes on the fly, friends, PDA, and opening the door for a woman because I was raised well. I do not mind a few emails but after that a simple phone conversation or meeting in person will allow us to know one another better as well as save us time. You and I will get along if you take fitness seriously and happy with who you are. Thanks for your few minutes and have the best day of your life!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Two of them actually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think my favorite place was London when my brother and his wife lived there for 7 years. Nice excuse to give the city a visit. They now live in Santa Monica Cal. which is great to visit as well!


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to invent.

For fun

I like to design outdoor landscape mostly out of stone and pull a back muscle putting it together. I don't really like the second part but it happens.

Last read

I think the last thing I read was a PR about the iPhone 6. I think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I invented a form of video compression back in 2005, received 4 patents and the technology is licensed to third party users.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up here in Austin since 1977. I am open to meet anyone meaning their ethnicity does not make that much of a difference.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attended Baylor and St. Edwards University.