Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CoffeeLovinGirly

30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a dreamer, an explorer, a musician, a teacher, a live life to the max-er, I'm just a simple girl

In her own words

What to say here...Well, I've been told by my friends that I'm one of the sweetest people they know, and I'm always ready and willing to lend a helping hand. I'm pretty shy at first, but once you get to know me you'll see I'm rather outgoing, funny, sarcastic, and yes a bit quirky. Like most, I'm the kind of girl who loves going out and having fun, but also chilling at home with a good movie. I love sharing life through a good conversation over coffee or a craft beer. I've been blessed with several opportunities to travel, though I'd love to explore more new places, and I'd love to find that special someone with whom to have an adventure! I have a good idea of where I'm headed in life, and have some big dreams to accomplish. One of them being a healthier life-Which means you should keep checking back (if pictures are important to you) as I'm a work in progress and constantly changing. The three F's in life are the most important things to me- my faith, family, and friends. As for you, if you've put up with all this spotlight-on-me rambling...I think chivalry is not only still alive but incredibly sexy. I'm looking for someone real, who knows what they want, but also knows how to have fun. Someone who is honest, even in the tough things. Someone who challenges me and pushes me to be my best self, and with whom also accepts my challenges sometimes ;) Someone to explore and have adventures with! Someone to start out as my friend-for all solid relationships have a foundation of friendship- and ends up being my lifelong partner in crime. If you think that may be you, go ahead and holler at me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music (I play guitar and dabble in singing), art, being outdoors (hiking, camping, canoeing, stargazing), traveling, coffee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach English as a Second Language
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral