Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 500 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Humor - Ask Siri (on an iPhone) "what is the plot of inception?

In his own words

One of my favorite past time includes a great cup of coffee with a good friend. I am also a fan of great ethnic foods from all over the world. Bizarre foods? - Bring it on! I will try almost anything at least once. I consider myself somewhat of a foodie. I love my Yelp app and will search out great restaurants whenever I can where ever I am. I also believe in keeping a healthy and active lifestyle. My friends will describe me as good natured, intelligent, kind hearted and passionate person. I am a positive person and try to make the best out of any situation I am in. I like to have fun but at the same time stay responsible and productive. What is my ideal mate? She should be a genuinely nice person. She should have a good sense of humor and be open to try and experience new things. She must be loyal and expect the same from me. Above all else, she would have to be my best friend. Someone I can trust - someone who trusts me. If that sounds like it might be you, let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my West Highland Terrier. He's awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spots include my local coffee shop and some of the best ethnic restaurants in town. The best cities I've been to includes Seattle, New York, Tokyo, Milan and San Francisco.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love ethnic foods such as Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Korean, Vietnamese among others. Good coffee, offroading, cars and motorcyles are some of my favorite past times. I also love watching movies from all genres.

For fun

I enjoy going to my favorite coffee shops and restaurants. I also like exploring new business ideas, traveling, and spending time with good friends. I am quite spontaneous in nature so I often go out of town on a whim just for fun or business.

Last read

Although I don't read many books anymore, I do enjoy going to the bookstore to pick up my favorite magazines (with interest in automobiles, modern homes, and technology).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my work and it also provides me the flexibility to be creative.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Chinese but grew up in the US. I have a mix of strong Chinese morals and ethics but am open to American views and lifestyles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I am not religious, I do respect all religions for the good values that they teach.
Languages: Chinese, English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference