Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 75 miles of Manayunk, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Be the change you want to see in the world.

In her own words

I am ultimately looking for a long-term relationship, but I do not feel the need to rush things. I love to laugh and highly value a great sense of humor. I love being around people, although I can be shy at first. I have a dog, Sonny, that I adore, fall is my favorite season, I sleep with my ceiling fan on year round, the state of public education is my soapbox issue, I have a serious iPad addiction, and I love a nice glass of wine (or two). I prefer talking in person, text, or via email, but I'm not much of a phone person. I work in educational sales and absolutely love my job. I consider myself to be compassionate, empathetic, giving, honest, and passionate. I love kids and cannot wait to have a family of my own someday. If you don't want kids, that is a definite deal breaker. For me, wittiness and an awesome sense of humor are the the most attractive traits in a man. Honest, funny, compassionate, funny, outgoing, and chivalrous, are traits I love in a man. I am not naturally adventurous, so I appreciate people encouraging me to push my boundaries and try new things. p.s. If you have a picture of you without a shirt on taken in a mirror in your profile, you're probably not my kind of man. I like a mix of getting dressed up to go out and weekends in just vegging. I guess that's about it for now! Love to hear from you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat and 1 dog (Sonny, a puggle)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good to explore new places. Favorite spots I've traveled to include London, Southern Ireland, St. Martin, San Francisco, Chicago, NYC

Favorite things

Camera, iPhone, Sirius, a good book, glass of wine, cup of coffee, traveling, my job

For fun

Photography, reading, anything outdoors (if it's nice out), exploring, traveling, visiting wineries, movies...anything involving good company

Last read

I just finished The Book Thief. I tend to go on reading binges and then don't read for awhile. I like pretty much all genres - biography, fiction, non-fiction...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Educational sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Marketing, MBA