Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in Austin, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone is someone else's weirdo." - Dilbert

In his own words

I am pretty good at writing but who are we kidding, actions do speak louder. However, I will try to sum up (as briefly as I can) things about me and what I like. I am a rather impulsive guy and I prefer spontaneity, which has sometimes got me in trouble and most of the times I have had more fun than ever! I love simple things and little gestures because it shows the other person really knows you and cares about you and vice versa. I love both being cozy indoors and popping in a movie or having a game night to going rock climbing or cross country road trip. I love life! Yes, there are moments when you feel like nothing matters but all you need to do is remind yourself that you matter to someone and they love you unconditionally with all your flaws and failures. I usually go for people who are polite, considerate and kind towards others. A hot body and a cute face are attractive but if the attitude screams nothing but cockiness and a total douchebag then it is unequivocally a deal breaker! I am always up for trying and learning new things even if they might not appeal to me but you won't know until you try it! I am a total believer in selflessly doing things for other and Karma. You don't have to spend big time, all you need first, is a realization that you have it so much better than millions of other people in the world. I am indeed looking for a relationship but not on a first date (which I am not saying is not possible but most unlikely). I totally love all that sexual tensions, not knowing what to say, and those flirtations and the whole shebang. However, when it comes to being in a relationship, I think you need more than sexual compatibility. It sounds mawkishly sentimental but basically, I am looking for a decent guy who in a way completes me and loves life as much as I do. I am not looking for the Perfect Guy. Some people might get that, probably. But for me what matters is a person who would ask me if I'd want his last slice of pizza (not that I'd say yes), or offer me his coat if I'm cold. I want a guy with whom life would seem almost right, almost perfect!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco and Nepal. I would love to visit many other places like Greece, Bora Bora, Spain, Thailand, France, Italy or any place I've never been before. Locally I like to try out different bars, cafes and restaurants and clubs.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I love to read books, cook, rock climb, canoe, swim, travel, invite friends over and eat, drink and play silly games. I have watching movies, go clubbing and learning new stuffs.

For fun

In my free time, I sleep in late. Besides that, I do my chores and watch movies, read books, or just kick back and relax....

Last read

The last book I read was Best Friends by Martha Moody.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Software Quality Assurance Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ethnically, I am from Nepal.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I believe in spiritually and a kind heart. Every religion after all tries to teach same things: Love, Compassion, Kindness and Faith.
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral