Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 30 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very ambitious individual. I put a lot...

In his own words

I'm a very ambitious individual. I put a lot of thought into my life and actions. I tend to put my all into everything because life is too short to stand back and watch time fly by. I am currently working as a mechanic as my normal Monday to Friday job. I have worked on everything from race cars to Lamborghinis and ferraris and even your moms minivan. I love what I do and couldn't imagine doing anything else. I also work as a service mechanic for a rally racing team which is also pretty rad. I get to travel around to races and have a lot of fun with good friends. It's honestly a dream of mine to work for a race team and I am very fortunate to have found such great people to work for. Traveling has always been something that has appealed to me. There are seasons where I live out of a backpack because I'm on the road so much but it balances out with plenty of time at home as well. When I am home I love to spend as much time with my dog. She's the best and I treat her like my child. Taking her for hikes is one of my favorite things to do. Music is also a big part of my life. I play several instruments and try to play as often as I can though it has become a little more difficult to do so. I also really enjoy motorcycles. I currently own 3 and have built several for friends. I really enjoy working with my hands and expressing myself through building vintage motorcycles. I find it very relaxing. I'm looking for someone that has direction in their life. That knows what they want and are working towards that. It would be great to find someone that can support me in my endeavors as I support them in theirs. When it comes down to it I am really just looking for an honest, dependable relationship. I'm an open book. Feel free to ask me any questions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a red heeler pup. She's like my child.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean or any body of water really. I just love living near the coast and I could never imagine living anywhere else. I am originally from Southern California so I love the sun and heat and the desert as well.

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much all genres of music. I enjoy some more than others but I'm not too picky. I don't watch much tv but I really enjoy documentaries or any show that I can learn something from.

For fun

I love playing music and working on my cars in my free time. I also like spending time with close friends and going on random adventures.

Last read

Vintage Jesus, just started "Worship Matters" by Bob Kauflin. So far it is an amazing book not only for those in a leadership position but just believers in general. I highly recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an automotive technician at a Toyota dealership and also work as a mechanic for a rally racing team.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral