Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | McAllen, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
You can learn anything, from anyone! Always pay it forward and KCCO!

In his own words

I'm a pragmatist, I try to stay calm and think rationally. I think I enjoy being underestimated, although I'm not sure if that's a good quality. I tend to listen more than I speak at first, I'm never certain if its because I'm shy or I try to feel people out. I've been blessed with amazing friends and superb family, they are my cornerstones. I love adventure and suffer from a bit of youthful angst. I love learning and have been lucky enough to attend UTSA and Texas A&M I was previously an architecture major but settled on international business with a minor in economics. If I could make a career of academia I would but I lack the patience to become a professor, or the willingness to settle on one field to dedicate my life. I'm a big outdoorsman and a huge sports fan, I played football for UTSA, go runners! Being out in the backcountry hiking and backpacking is my idea of a dream vacation, but I also enjoy the finer things in life. I grew up hunting and fishing and would like for partner to enjoy those parts of outdoor recreation as well. If not everyone needs there alone time every now and then so no worries. My hobbies range from backpacking mountain ranges to SCUBA diving, and almost everything in between! A calm night on the couch with a movie or book is always welcome here! I also enjoy cooking and occasionally burning :). Gardening is also something I enjoy and would have loved to major in botany or horticulture I can be kind of a hippy and wish people appreciated our planet a little more. I ride motorcycles and I'm a sucker for the open road. I'm looking for a woman who can challenge me intellectually, emotionally, and physically and demand I be on my A game in every facet of my life. Someone who's not afraid to reach for the stars with me and put it all out on the line. My ultimate goal is a long term relationship. I'm sure I could write pages on here so if I missed anything please ask or let me know you'd like for me to expand! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral