Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the beauty in simplicity and adore the little things in life as they're some of the most memorable.

In her own words

I am constantly singing, I am that girl rocking out in the car next to you that you're probably thinking is crazy, which maybe I am, but music speaks to me and I LOVE it! Doing dishes, making dinner, whatever there is music playing, and loudly too I might add :). I love my family and enjoy spending as much time with them as I can! I have 2 crazy little sisters who I am a sucker for and spoil constantly. I am looking for someone who can understand that familial bond and have fun and embrace my family as I would there's. I am also a big sucker for animals, any kind, I grew up in a house that most people would call a zoo, but I just called it home. I am focused on my goals though I am a little lost when it comes to school. I have tried out a few things and am recently considering something new. I do want to finish, I am just trying to make sure that I am going to enjoy what I learn and what I do with my life. I am all about enjoying the little things and want to make sure that whatever I do with my life makes me happy and allows me to be me.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering




I have Cats

I have one kitten that I recently adopted once I moved out onto my own, she definitely has a personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crown and Anchor, The Parlour at the El Cortez, and Al's Garage


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music is a passion of mine and I love watching movies. I am also a book worm. I was taught to crochet by my best friend and little did she know she created a monster.

For fun

I love to karaoke!

Last read

I read so much I am not sure what the last thing I read was, though it was probably some sort of fantasy or science fiction based on the paranormal. I am a nerd and I love it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a restaurant hostess on the Strip
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I am Egyptian and French
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am an undergraduate student, albeit a confused one but I will finish. I simply need to figure out what will make me happy.