Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you say ‘boots’ and ‘cats’ really fast you are beatboxing.. MIND=BLOWN!

In his own words

Hello! :) Well first I hope you're having a nice day or evening. Okay so about me. I have lived in Houston for about two years. I work quite a bit, but when I am not working I love to meet new people and try new things! I'm in the wine industry so I hope you like wine! Now the awkward part! I am fun, outgoing, adventurous, caring. I will pretty much do anything for anyone. I love to workout, I enjoy FOOD. I love the outdoors, and all the things that go with it. ;) Not the best at describing myself, but I like to think I can make friends with anyone... I volunteer at my local animal shelter twice a month. I am a tall guy, so if thats not your thing, I am probably not for you! I DO NOT own any affliction shirts, nor do I have a bunch of tribal tattoos. I am old fashioned in that I do open the door, not just for my date, but anyone else I see. I respect and honor my parents. I do say yes ma'am and yes sir. I do go to church, but I am the last person to judge ANYONE. I feel that if we all forgave each other for mistakes made we would be much happier, that is a whole other conversation to be had over dinner perhaps!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any favorite hot spots, still pretty new to the area... So far midtown is pretty awesome! Edit= So I just stumbled upon an event called Turtle Racing. This may come across as a little simple, but it was so fun!

Favorite things

Favorite things----- Sports, running, biking, dining out, dancing, movie nights, and eating... I love to eat! Ha, I also enjoy volunteering with my local dog rescue...

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, and workout... I stay active most of the day!!! I also like to camp, hike, and pretty much anything with water involved is perfect...

Last read

Well, last thing I read was the Bible. Last complete book was Its not about the bike -Lance Armstrong



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference