Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CodingMonkey

41 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Name : Pretty sure you haven't heard this name...

In his own words

Name : Pretty sure you haven't heard this name before Address : only for the lucky few where we hit it off and are interested in a real relationship Objective: -- To find an awesome woman who wants to settle down with an awesome guy. Skills and Abilities: --Do not want to brag but I have super powers :). --Well versed in the art of cooking. I know how to operate a stove and gas grill. --I can do laundry and I am not afraid of the vacuum cleaner. Added bonus, I know how to operate an iron. --Not afraid of house hold chores like keeping the bathrooms and showers clean or changing the sheets on the bed. --I know how to dust . --Not afraid of a honey do list. --I know how to operate heavy machinery. --I am not afraid of yard work. --Even though I am domesticated, I still like to do guy stuff like working on the car, fishing, golfing, watching sports, etc…. --I am not afraid of large projects, like putting up fences or tiling. --I pay my bills on time and do not have any credit card debt. Education: -- Bachelor’s degree in Computer Information Systems from UNF. Work Experience: -- I have been working for the same company straight out of college (14 years). I did a small stint as a contractor (6 months). -- I have worked my way up from a junior developer to an individual who is respected within the company. Strategic Planning: -- I am a home owner but I am open to the option of moving in the near future. -- I want to start a family in a couple of years. -- I’m not sure on how many kids I want, figured I would start with one and see where it goes. -- Retirement is key, so it has precedence over material possessions. Chronology: Feb 2013 - Present -- Took some time off to adjust emotionally and am ready to find Ms. Right. May 2011 - Feb 2013 -- Feel in love with a wonderful woman but she had commitment issues Oct 2010 - May 2011 -- Took some time off from the relationship/dating world to get my life in order Aug 2000 - Oct 2010 -- Was married to a wonderful woman but she didn't want kids References: --Will provide upon request :). Joking aside, I'm not looking for hookups. There just isn't enough depth to it. I have three dogs, so you must be a pet lover. They are well trained and get along with kids. I am also pretty athletic. I work out during lunch at the local YMCA every day during the week and do Cross-Fit 6 days a week in the evenings. Have to throw this out there, since I've turned 40 I've become eligible to compete in the Cross-Fit masters division. I am hoping to earn my keep in this sport in 2015. I am pretty active on the weekends; either hanging out with friends, mountain biking, rock climbing, walking my lab on the beach or working on my house (never ending project it seems :) ). Ok, so my lab and I have had long conversations about this and he has a few deal breakers he would like to toss in. If you are not ok with getting random kisses from him whenever he deems necessary then he might have issues with you. According to him he is a great kisser. His last demand is you must be ok when he wants to cuddle with you. His words, not mine. Who am I to argue with him, he's got a pretty convincing argument. If you have any questions, just send me a message and I'll reply back.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have three dogs. One lab named Cody and two collie mixes named Luke and Leia (can you tell I'm a Star Wars fan).

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Copenhagen, Melbourne, Manila and Boracay.

Favorite things

Have to say Cross-Fit. I love doing the WOD and find that it is constantly pushing me out of my comfort zone.

For fun

Mountain Biking, Cross-fit, Shoreline fishing, Pub crawls, Cross-fit :), Golfing, Walking my lab on the beach.

Last read

Healing the Masculine Soul: God's Restoration of Men to Real Manhood by Gordon Dalbey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school