Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It’s not about being who everyone else wants you to be; it’s about being yourself & finding someone who loves every bit of it.

In his own words

How do I describe myself without sounding arrogant or timid? That's tough. I'm simply human; I succeed and I fail. I'm looking for the chance to show someone how good I can be. I'm easy-going and open-minded, friendly and warm, a hopeless struggling romantic, with a sense of humor that's hit and miss, but I always give it shot. I'm not perfect and I'm always trying to better myself- for me and for you. I try to live life rather than just go through the motions of it. A relationship should be the same way. I love listening to music- Bach to rock- for appreciation or cranked to 11 to feel its sound and color. Walks on the beach? A quiet dinner out? Hiking through the mountains? Cheesy action movies? I love doing them all. I'm willing to try anything once, to learn what else is out there. If you aren't a little young at heart, this world can eat you up. Who will you be? Imagination is key; intellect is great, but lacking without creativity, imagination, and dreams. A special woman would be able to laugh at herself as well as me and the world. She would be willing to try new things and show me things I haven't seen or done before. She should be harmony to my melody, something that brings out the very best in me. I want to do the same for you. Specifics? Be open-minded, honest, wanting to be romanced and romance in return, and be simply human above all else. Smoker? I'm NOT the guy for you. Otherwise, I'll try anything once. How about you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Raised with dogs, have had cats and fish, and I am interested in the rest. Would love to have a ferret.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy traveling to Vegas, San Diego, and San Francisco. Vacationed in the UK once. Love to do more traveling- Ireland, Italy, Holland, Australia, New Zealand.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music (rock n roll!). Die hard sci-fi, fantasy, action movie fan. Weak spot for toys (even at my age). Interested in Steampunk and DIY/recycle projects. I'm willing to give anything a try at least once to find something new.

For fun

Listen to music, amateur novelist, just getting out of the house to experience the world. Looking to broaden my horizons

Last read

"Winning" by Jack Welch. When not college textbooks, I read science-fiction, fantasy, and an assortment of HP Lovecraft.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Intern - Project Analyst Your profession doesn't matter- especially if you love what you do. Just nothing illegal ;-)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Recently graduated with my Bachelors of Business Administration - Finance: Risk Management and Insurance concentration