Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Life is a beautiful lie, and death is an ugly truth.

In his own words

I stay quite busy, but am easy to get ahold of. During the week I'm usually at work until 5pm and am free afterward. On weekends though, I'll either be at my apartment, or I could end up anywhere in Minnesota or Wisconsin for my other job. I'm not afraid to speak my mind or make jokes about thing, but I do know when to bite my tongue. I'm a honest person, almost to a fault some days. I have a large vocabulary in my repertoire, and love to use it. I also enjoy colloquial metaphors, provers, and adages. I'm not the manly-man type. I don't care about cars, sports, guns, hunting, etcetera. I much prefer something far more thought provoking; something philosophical or deeply profound. I have had two near-death experiences; both incredibly horrifying, and yet enlightening. There was a four month period of my life in which suicide seemed inevitable, however I did make it through on my own. Interestingly enough, neither of my near-death experiences were during this time, but several years later.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Some other viewpoint


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

For fun

When i Have company, I enjoy being outside hiking, swimming, biking, etc. However, when I'm alone, I enjoy working on plans for RPGs.

Last read

"The Pillowman" by Martin McDonagh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Program Manager at Gustavus Adolphus College for their lofting program, and Shift Supervisor at Erbert & Gerbert's in North Mankato.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
1/4 Scottish, Irish, German, and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference