Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
The rug really tied the room together!

In his own words

Hello there, So, it has come down to trying to date online. I love all of the posts about how so many people have all of these varied interests. I actually had to step back and ask myself what did you used to like to do? Along with my interests listed I liked having someone beside me. Someone that helped me through my days. If she made me smile once, she did her job. I'm tired of watching life go by as an individual. Ready for someone to join me on my journeys. After taking stock, I decided, I am a smart, funny, sociable person that meets people in the wrong places that needs to take back control of my life, and enjoy it with someone. Anyone else out there looking for the same thing? I have worked at my job for 8 years. I manage restaurants and breweries. Lived in CO for 25 years. I play and coach rugby. Recently took up frisbee golf. Play real golf. Love concerts and sporting events. Hike, bike, long board, fish in the summer and surf the Rockies in the winter. If you read my profile this far and maybe found something that you liked, or have a commonality with; then that's what I'm looking for. I want a match to have something besides work in common with. I am looking for a relationship but am not trying to force anything. If it happens great, if I find a friend trying this, great. If I meet people, even better. If you liked something about it, or want to know more, hit me up. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would have to say San Francisco was pretty interesting. I love any where in Colorado. Boulder is great for people watching! Mexico is great for the party. Red Rocks for a concert. LoDo's for rooftop patio. My house for a party or movie!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I do enjoy the greatness of beer and to brew it. TV I like "Always Sunny in Philly". My favorite band is Unwritten Law. I'm not picky when it comes to food. Snowboarding the freshies is awesome.

For fun

I like to snowboard. I love to travel. I brew beer. I enjoy interior decorating. Hangin out with friends, going downtown. Baseball games are always a good time! Golf is never a bad time. Watching a game no matter what the sport is entertaining.

Last read

"World War Z" Max Brooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree