Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun.

In her own words

Originally from San Diego and raised in the Bay Area, I'm very much a California girl, and I think it's truly the best place to live! I have family in both places so I get to visit often. As much as I love it here, I take advantage of every opportunity I can to travel. To name a few countries, I've been to Spain, (studied abroad/lived in Madrid), France, Italy, England, Ireland, Greece, Australia, and New Zealand, and pretty much everywhere else around the world is on my bucket list. I have a "9-5" in commercial real estate, and outside of work I keep busy socializing with friends, happy hours, sports events, philanthropy, exercise, etc. I recently completed my first sprint triathlon and loved it! Currently on my sports related to-do list are: learn how to golf and practice more tennis. I played as a kid and would like to get back into it. I was on the crew team in high school and college, and I really miss it. Might try to join a local rowing club. When the weather is too gloomy in SF, I'll track down the sunshine elsewhere around the Bay for hiking, beach/poolside, outdoor sports, wine tasting, flea markets, or just a good old fashion adventure--wherever the wind blows. I try to stay active in my free time, but also love relaxation time, curled up with a great book or movie. I love to cook, and I'm constantly looking for new recipes to test out. I like pretty much everything when it comes to food, and I'm down to try anything at least once. I am looking for someone who is adventurous, easy going, kind, sincere, likes to laugh, confident and outgoing. Sound like we might get along? I'd love to hear from you. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've grown up always having a dog, occasionally cats, and I love all animals. Don't have any pets now, but I would love to have a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too hard to pick a favorite "hot spot" in SF, I just like to explore and try new places. Nothing wrong with the classics though! London and Paris are probably my favorite cities.. again, hard to choose!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: I'll listen to pretty much anything aside from death metal, and the like. Movies: I really don't like scary movies, but count me in for Indies, drama, comedy, animated, romance, action, you name it. Books: typically fiction novels

For fun

Movies, museums, travel, cooking, flea markets, making the most of nice weather

Last read

Half Broke Horses, Wild, Gone Girl, Language of Flowers, Pillars of the Earth, The Paris Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral