Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for my Mr.Right! Maybe that's u? Where art thou my Prince?? :-)

In her own words

Ok, well to start things off my name is Colene. But coco is my nickname I'am sure u probley never heard a name like that but I love my name thats what makes me unique! :-) Iam not trying to be picky but this is just a few of the qualities I like. Iam looking for Someone Nice, sweet, outgoing, good looking can hold a good conversation and smart. Those r the basics that I just clarified for now.. Lol I think those are a few of the things in least everyone should somewhat have. Also likes kids and doesn't mind if I have any of my own. Has dreams and ambitions and knows what he wants in life or where wants to go in life. I do have a two year old daughter she can be a handful but I can make time for the right person who will be there for me and be ok with me being a single parent. I'am a sweet, nice honest person as well. I'am going back to school I want to study nursing. I already went to a training school for medical assisting. So I'am trying to Persue my career along that same category. I really like cosomotolgy I wouldn't mind doing that on the side. But just because I like makeup and it is a big interest to me. That's not all I focus on. I like to look my best when I can and if I'am Able to do that why not. I'am a lot more confident in myself then before and the person that I find hopefully on this site I want them to be confident as well. Two ppl with the same mind set always work out better most of the time.I would have to say thou that I'am also a hopeless romantic. Love romantic movies/ comedies I love to laugh and be entertained. But then sometimes I like to just sit at home cuddling up enjoying a movie. I love music all types especially 90s music!! So if your a 90s fan come on over because I could sit and listen to those types of songs all day long. Anyway I hope what I wrote about my self intrigued you so far and if we have any things in common or you think we might be a match feel free to message me..:-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Any movie that's funny plus romantic. I also like horror movies and dramas. And I love movies from the 90s Especially cartoons and music! I have a taste for the old stuff.. Lol Fav food Pizza!

For fun

Shopping,Movies,Dinner, walks in the park or the city. Bowling, Pool, Amusment Parks. Aquariams. And last but not least sky diving. Lol haven't tried that yet thou!

Last read

Mm.. Idk don't really read books like that anymore. I like reading magazines more. I can be a pretty girly girl sometime so ill just read a good magazine once in a while..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'am mixed! My mom is haitain(black) and my dad is from the islands in grenada. His family is very mixed up so I have a little Dutch and Spanish in me from his side.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree