Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for that "heart pounding, everlasting love

In her own words

Hi:) How would I describe myself??? I'm funny...i,no, i am funny. i have a sort of sarcastic side to me. I'm "girly"; I am not a tough or strong woman... I'm more "prissy", but i also love to hang out in sweats on my patio and enjoy a drink. I have both sides- "all dressed up and ready to go" or" hanging out watching football and drinking a beer." I have a son- he's a Marine. Currently, he is on base in California. I am very connected with my son and also my family. My immediate family consists of my mother and my brother, and his wife and daughter. So, my family and I do spend weekly time together. I love music, especially Dave Matthews Band, and I enjoy watching sports more than playing sports. I don't think there is any sport that I'm good at, but I'm always willing to try anything. I really enjoy Asian, Italian, and my fav-Middle Eastern type dishes. I am very kind and sensitive and more than anything I want to find that true connection with someone. I am NOT interested in just dating a bunch of people and I am definitely not looking for "hook-ups"... I want true, undying, "catch your breath" love. I am on my final search for the last man I will ever kiss. So, I'm loving, cheerful, and happy to be alive. I'm searching for that soul mate that is so impossible to find. Someone positive about work and life, and someone that loves to laugh. If you think this is you then let's take a chance!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a year old Papillon named Chanel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Restaurants/Bars with a Patio or Deck

Favorite things

movies, day trips, being outside, hanging out w/friends and spending time with family. Favorite shows- Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld; Nurse Jackie, Homeland. Fav movies- The Hangover; Old School; Fav Band- Dave Matthews

For fun

movies, concerts, sporting events, hanging with friends, parks with my dog

Last read

Animal Farm - blast from the past



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree