Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Coco1443

36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-47

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now accepting applications for an f-ing awesome dude...Bueller?

In her own words

I would like to think that I’m a pretty normal girl with a little bit of an edge. There’s a lot more to me than what meets the eye and I’m basically a walking contradiction, which makes me fun already, right? ;) I grew up in the Midwest, which automatically makes me sarcastic and cool. I’m intelligent, ambitious, loyal and genuine. I love to laugh and can have a good time anywhere. Fall is my favorite time of year. I have a serious Starbucks problem. I absolutely love red wine, my family and my amazing friends. Is it weird that I just included red wine in the same category as my family and friends? I live for my weekly girls nights and talk to my sister about 37 times a day. I have a hilarious 5-year-old nephew and cannot get enough of that little guy. I have had both successes and failures in life and don’t ever want to take anything for granted, so at this point, living it is the most important thing. I have been fortunate enough to build a successful career and feel very good about where I have landed so far. On the weekends, I try to be as active as possible. That doesn’t mean that I don’t enjoy a little couch time catching up on my DVR every now and then, but definitely love to be out and about…Whether it’s running the beltline, hiking in the mountains (although I don’t get to go enough), live music, trivia, drinks with friends or volunteering. I usually don’t find myself without anything to do. I’m attracted to intelligence and a great sense of humor above anything else. I’m looking for someone who is just normal, fun and down to earth…maybe with a little bit of an edge too. I’m completely intrigued by creativity and find it fascinating. I’ve figured out that I’m most attracted to people that are different from me. Relationships are all about balance and I genuinely believe that being with someone that can challenge you makes both individuals more well rounded people. I don’t need (or expect) to find the perfect guy, just someone that is perfect for me. Someone that gets me, doesn’t take life too seriously and can laugh through each crazy day. Is that too much to ask? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I just bought a house in Edgewood so love exploring my new 'hood. Also usually do Little Five, VA Highlands, EAV. Lots of options and places I still haven't been.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference