Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Rego Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change.

In her own words

Hello! So we will see how this goes, not so good the first time around. My family and friends are super important to me and I will always make time to see them. I know this can be cliche but nothing is more true for me. I love a good baseball game and go to games every Sunday in the summer (Go Yankees!). However, I know absolutely nothing about other sports. I love to cook and bake but only for other people because really who should eat 24 cupcakes on their own? I am looking for someone who will challenge me and make me think. I am looking for a partner, a relationship, someone to really connect with. I do have one deal breaker and that is smoking. I have asthma and am allergic to smoke. And while I am sure you are a wonderful person, I would like to keep breathing. So if you are interested in knowing more, email me and we will see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

My parents have two cats, but I am allergic. I would really like to have a dog some day but can't have one in my apartment building.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places? Parks on sunny days or my couch when its raining. I fell in love with San Fransisco when I visited and want to travel more. London, the beach, the desert


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

books, books, and more books. Also, good food, good wine, and a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and have fun. I love movies, except horror films. Those I will refuse to see. I do however love action flicks

For fun

In my free time, I like to read, mostly fiction, but I will read just about anything. I also like to go for walks on sunny days, enjoy a glass of wine, and am up for trying anything fun. I've gone skydiving, which I want to do again.

Last read

Last read? Definitely something trashy. I read to escape. I do enough learning at school and work. Currently reading The Night Circus. Not really trashy but not learning anything either.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an insurance company. Its really not as boring as it sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Currently getting my MBA.