Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-32

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that better half.

In her own words

I have been living in Denver for just over two years and I love it! I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle and stay active. Like most Colorado types I like to be outdoors in the sun, hiking, camping, wash park etc. If I can bring my dog its even better. Some Random Me Facts: I do not ski or snowboard - just have not ever learned. (Not that I don't want to someday) I love trying new restaurants. I spend a lot of time coloring in those adult coloring books. I can't spell to save my life. I may be slightly obsessed with the Green Bay Packers. I am looking for someone who is stable, funny and good hearted. He must love animals as my job is focused around that and frankly I don't see how it would work if you don't. I would like someone who shares a similar lifestyle in health and love of the outdoors.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a mutt named Flynn (I love her more than anything - she is my partner in crime) and a Siamese mix kitty named Goose (who acts like a dog). Flynn was adopted from a high volume kill shelter out of Tulsa and Goose was found in a dumpster.

Favorite hot spots

To go: Downtown Denver, Colorado Mountains, Maui, Wisconsin. To eat: Root Down. Seasons 52

Favorite things

My favorite bands are The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, Xavior Rudd, Snowpatrol, Vampire Weekend, Maroon 5, and Luke Bryan. I enjoy a bit of everything.

For fun

I love trying new restaurants and breweries. Spending time outdoors like most Colorado types. BBQing with family and/or friends. I love going to sporting events and shows, music comedy etc. Getting out on adventures with the dog. Exploring new towns.

Last read

Anything interesting. I like to read. I read more in the summer. ... pool entertainment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary Surgical Scrub Tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference