Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
(insert something witty)

In her own words

Generally right brained with a penchant for the performing arts and a love of all things beach related. Twelve years ago I escaped the conservative suburbs of the midwest and moved to New York in search of city life and a career in the arts. In March my career brought me to Vegas and I'm just rolling with it! It's been an adventure, but hey, I love adventures. Some important fun facts about yours truly: I have an enormous extended family. 20 cousins on my dad's side. We all get along extremely well and have lots of fun together. Some of them are even in business together. This big, complex, happy family isn't going anywhere, so I hope you're a people person :-) I operate on vampire time. We theater folk generally do. Currently I work six nights a week with Fridays off. Ideally you have a compatible life style, or a job that allows you to be flexible. I'm terrified of motorcycles but I really want to go skydiving. I want to own a boat some day. I'm actually considering setting up a separate savings account to fund my future boat. Some fun facts about YOU: You're open-minded, compassionate, and respectful of differences (homophobes need not apply), are healthy and active with the occasional bacon craving, and you have a fee spirit and/or adventurous side (last year I dropped everything and took a solo international trip. It was one of the best things I've ever done for myself) The rest I'll leave up to chemistry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Havana. It's the best place on Earth.

Favorite things

Live performance, Cardinals and Yankees baseball, kissing, beaches, Stephen Sondheim, tapas, handstands, home design shows, the 1920s, five o'clock shadows, brunch at a sidewalk cafe in the West Village in NYC on a Sunday afternoon

For fun

Shows and food. For now. When spring hits I plan on some Lake Mead boating adventures! First Friday is fun too.

Last read

Currently reading I am That. It's a beast.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Buddhist tendencies.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference