Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my ideal soulmate

In his own words

I'm looking to start a relationship. One that starts out as a new friendship and builds towards something more. I'll be honest and tell you that I live on the coast near San Francisco, but I'm willing to share a long distance journey should I find someone special. Who I'm Looking For: The woman I'm looking for is mature, loyal, emotionally available, educated, non-judgmental, fun-loving, financially stable, family-oriented, an all-around well-rounded girl, and is seeking a lasting relationship. Who I Am: I value friendship and family, and I believe that to be a true friend, you have to stick around for both the good and the bad. I'm an advertising professional, a Disney fan, a shutterbug, an explorer, and a fun guy. I'm kind, caring, educated, honest, loyal, financially responsible, and I try not to take anything for granted. I have a good head on my shoulders and while I don't have all the answers in life, that's OK with me (no one does). I have a good heart and I expect that of my future significant other as well. What I Like To Do: I enjoy taking photos, listening to music, bike riding, going to the beach, watching TV shows at night, travel, laughing, and keeping updated on the latest entertainment news and events. I enjoy spending time with my significant other and investing a lot of my heart and being into the relationship. I enjoy talking about our days and doing fun activities together. I am playful and affectionate and like to show the person I'm with that I care about them. I am not above sending you a text message in the middle of the day for you to find when you least expect it, and I hope that when you do find it, it brings a smile to your face. I am a good communicator and hope that you are too. Looking to start out slow, enjoy dating, and see what happens over the days, months, and years ahead!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The local hot spot for me is the beach. I enjoy walking the shores and watching the surf! As for travel, I love to go anywhere! I really like Southern California and the Sierras. Fantasy destinations include Hawaii, Oregon, and Europe


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are reality shows. I'm a big fan of them and enjoy the dating and adventure ones the most. As for favorite movies, a great romantic comedy always works. Music tastes include pop/Top 40, R&B, electronic, and instrumental.

For fun

Whatever seems fun and enjoyble I like to do. Sometimes I watch TV, other times I listen to the radio. I love music. I also like hang out at the beach and walk along the shores. I enjoy bike riding as well.

Last read

The last novel I have read was "Dear John" by Nicholas Sparks. Great story that illustrates the power of true love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.A. degree in Broadcast and Electronic Communcation Arts