Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets go eat, and then lay down in the sun to digest.

In his own words

I'm a sporty guy with a positive outlook on life and comedic point of view to just about every situation. I enjoy art and film, food and drink, giving and taking. I follow my God and my logic. I actively serve in my church and enjoy spending time with other members. My life is decidedly drama-free and I plan to keep it that way. I want to see the world and would love to have someone fun to see it with and share my experiences with. I've just recently been getting into wine. I still don't know much about it, but I do know that I like dry reds. I love trying new foods and restaurants, then Yelping about them. I don't really have a favorite food but I would do some pretty shameful things for a good cinnamon roll. Do you talk to your TV when you watch shows and movies? Me too. I have convinced myself that I can easily win Big Brother, Survivor and The Amazing Race. I play basketball every week. It's my time for getting some sun, fresh air, cardio and some fun scrapes and bruises. You know, quality time with the fellas. I also try to run a few miles a week to offset my food addiction, but I'm pretty slow. Who I'm looking for... A woman with a good Christian heart but a wicked sense of humor. Someone that takes care of herself and has her life together. Someone that knows what they want in life yet enjoys trying new things. I like a woman that's pretty competitive and doesn't mind showing that side of herself. Being overly polite and accommodating is boring, it's good to be opinionated and honest.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First Friday food trucks, Alibi Room, Manhattan Beach, Downtown Culver City, Koreatown, basketball court.


Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Authentic ethnic foods, pastries, UFC, NBA, poker, Yelping, horror movies, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Inception, Les Miserables, Bad reality TV, Netflix.

For fun

Playing basketball, trying new restaurants, catching up on shows on Hulu and Netflix.

Last read

Bible, Return of the King, Two Towers, Fellowship of the Ring, The Hobbit, A Song of Ice and Fire (all 5)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral