Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-49 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Conservative Hippie

In his own words

3 years ago I thought a change was in order so I packed my bags and moved from the bay area back to the central coast and haven't looked back since. What can I tell you? I'm a conservative hippie, an open minded skeptic and spiritually religious. I'm a normal guy looking for a relationship. Oh, by the way, I'm building a tiny house to live in and I plan on traveling the country in it. If you don't know what that is feel free to look it up. Although the area I live in is stunningly beautiful the population density is low compared to areas to the north and south so I have taken to the web to find love. Do you have enough courage to travel with me in an old VW (currently Imaginary)van across the US then all over South America? After that we would take it to Europe and have a European adventure camping in one country after the next. Could you then live on my (also currently imaginary) 43' sailboat and sail where we want, when we want. If you have some guts and are able to take a risk then I want to hear from you. I am not interested in living someone else's life. Don't get me wrong I work for a living and I own my own house in the bay area and I love what I do but as I get older I want to feel like I OWN my own life. I surf, wrestle and practice Brazilian Jiu Jitsu as well as lift weights as much as I can. I keep my life real simple. I guess you could describe me as a conservative hippie. Do you surf, scuba, fish, boogie board? Are you interested in learning? How would you like to sail around the world with me? I'm a little unconventional so if you are not up for adventures of all sizes or if you are prudish I may not be for you. However if you are adventurous and want to be with a man that would adore you, then I'm your guy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Let's go see the Zac Brown Band this summer!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Avila Beach, San Francisco, On a Boat In The Ocean, Next To You!

Favorite things

The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Netflix, itunes, BBQ-ing, Laughing with friends, Fishing, Fetch with my dog, Road trips, Concerts, Wine tasting, Ice cream in bed, Cooking, Radio shows, Hanging with my son, Catching lizards, snakes and frogs,

For fun

Taking my son to fun places, or if not in dad-mode have an adventure in the city doing something or going somewhere different. Just as easy being lazy at a favorite resurant or cafe. People watching with a Mai-tai is great too!

Last read

I am reading "Atlas Shrugged" by Ayn Rand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a professional dog trainer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
White Guy
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a lifelong Catholic.
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some college