Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CoastalEddy1

33 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
But on the whole, though I never arrived at...

In his own words

But on the whole, though I never arrived at the perfection I had been so ambitious of obtaining, but fell far short of it, yet I was, by the endeavour, a better and happier man than I otherwise should have been had I not attempted it; as those who aim at perfect writing by imitating the engraved copies, their hand is mended by the endevour, and is tolerable while it continues fair and legible” -Benjamin Franlklin I am a fun-loving, upbeat and out-going guy who is seeking that one dynamic leading lady with whom I can continue to expand my growing collection of life experiences. A waterman at heart, I love the sand, the sun and the surf. Can’t get enough of that! I love my family and have a wonderful career. I have no complaints. I am, however, missing that one special lady to help me savor the fun in life, creating extraordinary memories from ordinary endeavors. Warm and approachable, I like to make others feel right at home when they are with me. When we first meet, you will notice that (1) I am tall and (2) I make conversation fun and easy! No pressure. No drama. No games. I specialize in authenticity. While I hope to share in similar passions, pursuits and pleasures with my match, I am just as excited about the differences she will bring to the table that will serve to keep things interesting. I am not afraid to color outside the lines and learn something new! Physically, I tend to notice a woman’s hair and eyes. I am also a sucker for a sweet and engaging smile. However, what is far more important is her commitment to a healthy lifestyle, genuine happiness, and a kind heart. She is one for whom compassion and respect for others are sincere instincts. Above all, the woman for me is an expert in trust, honesty, faithfulness and communication. Let talk, I love meeting new people!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don’t have pets but do enjoy animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My passport is my favorite book and my luggage of choice? A surfboard! I’ve been to Hawaii, Indonesia, and around Central America. I’d love to experience Europe. Closer to home, I enjoy Santa Barbara and Encinitas.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Food! Love it! I love learn culinary skills in the kitchen, too. Prefer healthy, fresh food and when it comes to dining out, I go for the local flavor, especially spots in the North County area. Guilty pleasures? Pizza and Mexican.

For fun

I enjoy surfing, the beach, music, art, architecture, being outdoors, dining, being with friends!

Last read

I have a steady rotation of books that I read. Depends on my mood whether I go fiction or something with more depth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Project Engineer on large scale commercial development projects. Currently I am finishing up a hospital and starting a high rise downtown.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are deeply based in California. I come from a long line of California natives and am the 6th generation born here! Historically, I can trace my roots back to the Revolutionary War as well. Italian, French, English, Scotch, Irish, Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am definitely spiritual and believe in God. I identify with many religions. I find myself very analytic of them all and look for similarities. I really enjoy meditation, I pray everyday as well. This may be a fun topic of conversation...
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied at California State University in Chico and earned a degree in Construction Engineering/Management.