Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CoastalBluEyes

53 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-54 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Discover me, discovering you.

In his own words

Those who know me best would say I'm positive, outgoing, unpretentious, witty, successful, classy, intelligent, virtuous, and humble. I'm a gentleman first and always... generous, thoughtful and I love to spoil. Chivalry is NOT dead and you deserve nothing less. Staying fit physically, emotionally and spiritually is a daily goal. I was raised with midwestern values and still believe in love and have more than enough to share for a lifetime. I believe in marriage for a lifetime and am here to find just that... a lifelong friend and everlasting love. And while I set the bar high I don't believe it's an unreachable goal. So... are you with me? As much as my interests define me some of them include: music (DMB, 80s, chill, jazz, Kenny Chesney, Jimmy Buffett, Norah Jones, U2, reggae) writing singing boating photography foot rubs long, stimulating conversations that don't end, they just pause sushi 🍣 a new cologne Reef flip flops boxers not briefs grilling out a fat Cabernet 🍷 the-dirtier-the-better martinis 🍸 our fabulous Florida Keys 🌴 Enough about me. In a relationship you want to to be a true friend and companion - there every step of the way. You have a sense of humor and can laugh in the midst of the struggles life brings. I'm also attracted to your intelligence, creativity, sensuality and the ability to communicate no matter what your mood. You take care of yourself in body, mind and spirit and are positive and optimistic. A strong physical connection with real romance, intimacy, and passion are also important to me and a big part of a healthy and long lasting relationship. Let's live a long life where we laugh a lot, always remain excited to be together, miss each other when we’re not, and have great fun along the way!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Life on A1A and Las Olas, the gym, a night with you in Delray or Miami Beach or a day with you at any beach; the next island getaway you and I take :)

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Diet Dr. Pepper, Tijuana Flats tacos, PDA (public and private ;), my Maui Jim sunglasses, a woman in sexy jeans and high heels, all things Apple, homemade mac n cheese, Burn Notice, microbrew beer, sound of the ocean surf,

For fun

A new sushi place, any activity close to or on the water like kayaking, sailing, boating, fishing or just playing frisbee and wavejumping. Live music, sporting events, a night in with you making dinner and playfully arguing over which movie to watch.

Last read

One Summer, America 1927 by Bill Bryson (a fellow Iowan)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a true "Euroblend" - Norwegian, German, Anglo-Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm on my second career. My college degree was in TV and film production. My greatest memories were shoots in Ireland, LA and the time I spent two weeks at the Grand Wailea on Maui "working". I miss those projects.