Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If Music be the Food of Love, Play on." - W. Shakespeare

In his own words

Lovin' life and if you want to join me, excellent, if not, hope you catch that dream. Hi, I'm half Puerto Rican & half Cuban and 100% chill. I have traveled quite a bit during my life. I work in the US Coast Guard as a Marine Science Tech helping protect environment, animals and people. Lots of stories to be told concerning my job, it has been adventurous and rewarding, I like helping people :) Really like it here and trying to enjoy it as much as I possibly can. I am comfortable with myself and live comfortably too. I consider myself to be positive, I try not to take things too seriously, only serious enough, love to joke around and people around me seem to find me funny ;) In short, I am a glass half-full kind of person and fun loving. I love music in general, cannot live without it and love being creative with my guitars.I like trying new experiences and tasting new foods! I like a good beer on the beach and love being at the beach period(I grew up surrounded by it hehe), wish the water here was warmer though! I like to watch sports live and on TV, go to concerts or shows at small venues. I like to do a variety of things like skateboarding along Cabrillo BLVD and road trips, love taking the convertible for a spin while listening to some loud Rock N' Roll...or anything really, love all sorts of music minus Reggaeton. I will try different activities at least once. I am fluent in Spanish, English, Spanglish and know a bit of Italian which I took in college. I work out regularly because it makes me feel good, jogging, hiking, playing sports(and watching them). I like to cook and be creative, spicy food is awesome. Having fun with life is important for me! I consider myself to be thoughtful, spiritual, funny, playful, creative, considerate, and a gentleman. There is more, like to do various things, you can ask me anything. Take it easy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown SB, Ventura, Puerto Rico, Culebras, Vieques, Chicago, Florida. Would like to go to Italy, Spain, Costa Rica and many more. Earth lol.


University of Puerto Rico at Arecibo, Arecibo, PR

Favorite things

I listen to sorts, like Reggae, Rock, Blues, Indie, Alternative, Punk, Jazz, know some Merengue/Salsa. Futurama, South Park, Bob's Burgers, Zombie flicks, Baseketball, Miracle,Goonies, British comedies, Deadwood, Master Chef, Game of Thrones

For fun

Music in general, playing guitar, concerts/shows, and surfing videos on YouTube. Eating out at restaurants, drinking beers at pubs, and bbqs. Watching sports live or on TV. Walking/hiking, going to see different places and exploring. Play games.

Last read

National Geographic, Pirate Latitudes, Empire Moon, Metal websites, CNN, USA Today, Biographies, History, Wikipedia, ESPN, El Nuevo D?a, World War Z.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Half Cuban and Half Puerto Rican, family name comes from Barcelona, Spain.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral