Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area, New to it all.

In his own words

Well, lets see how to describe me. I love to laugh, make others smile, and enjoy any scenario given. I am new to this area and I work full time which is what's led me here :) I Love the outdoors, Love to ride, Love music and exploration, automotive, art, the beach, and I am a full on music junky always finding something new and intriguing. I am a single father which brings many new adventures daily, but I couldn't be more grateful for it. I would describe myself as Functional vs. Fashionable. I've come to terms with the fact that I'll probably never be an underwear model so I just enjoy being me. Im very much a person who doesn't mind getting dirty as I enjoy fixing, building, fabrication, designing about anything. At the same time I clean up nice. I enjoy most everything, whether going to play in the woods, going to explore downtown, relaxing on the couch, or even just getting in the car to drive and get lost. I am known for being very genuine and straight forward, don't really enjoy the "fake" so its much easier to just be real. Let me know if i'm someone you would like to meet :) For me what I would like to meet is someone honest, true, ready to laugh, sincere. Someone who isn't afraid to go outside and walk during the rainstorm. Someone who wants to see me as happy, as i do them, Someone who has their life together, not searching for how to balance your checkbook as a grown adult lol. Someone who wants to get in the car, ride (or drive), listen to music, and talk for hours. Someone to ride the coast regardless of weather. Someone who knows want they want in life, and is actually taking steps to get there.. Someone to live, laugh, and love without fear of it falling apart.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

My daughter, laughing, Music, the outdoors, riding, most of the 'for fun' things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graphic Design