Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Have you ever been with a girl, Forrest?" "I sit next to them in my Home Economics class all the time.

In his own words

Hello! My name is Jared, I am a laid back guy who has been in Dallas for 8 years, but is still true to my Michigan roots. I keep pretty busy with working and coaching, but I have plenty of time for the right girl. I don't have a face book account because I'm a coach and I'd rather not risk having documented proof of some of my old college escapades! I like to travel and get away several times a year and I'd really like to go to Boston this summer to catch a game at Fenway (never's on my list). I like to be spontaneous, active and have an extremely wide range of interests.....that aren't all sports related.....ha ha ha. There isn't just one quality that I'm looking for in a partner, but rather a sense of adventure and passion for enjoying life together. I love seeing new places and trying unique things, whether it’s traveling some place new, trying out a random dive bar, a night on the town or cooking together at home. I like someone who is willing to take some risks and who can go with the flow. It’s my hope that the woman that I am with is open to this kind of mindset. I try to be open minded. I want to learn from her and grow together intimately through shared experiences. I would sum it up as someone intellectual with a great sense of humor that enjoys seeing where life takes Wendy Peffercorn.....ha ha ha. Some of my interests are: Sports: Detroit Tigers, Detroit Red Wings, Detroit Lions, Michigan State Spartans, Central Michigan Chippewas Music: Zac Brown Band, Brad Paisley, George Strait, Eric Church, Easton Corbin, Justin Moore, Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw, Billy Currington, Jay Z, Notorious B.I.G., Beastie Boys, Eminem, Ice Cube, Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Motley Crue, G n' R, The Black Keys, Citizen Cope, Kid Rock, Jimmy Buffett, Van Morrison, Gorillaz, The Marshall Tucker Band, Bob Seger, Journey, Earth, Wind and Fire, Marvin Gaye, Michael Jackson, The Temptations, Smoky Robinson, Tiesto, David Guetta Movies: Braveheart, Gladiator, Saving Private Ryan, Full Metal Jacket, Christmas Vacation, Forrest Gump, Office Space, Old School, The Big Lebowski, Bull Durham, Slap Shot, The Shawshank Redemption, The Departed, Reservoir Dogs TV Shows: The Office, Homeland, Seinfeld, Duck Dynasty, Eastbound and Down, Band of Brothers Obviously as you can see I am pretty open, social and like to have a good time. If something catches your interest feel free to shoot me a quick message.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I used to have a chocolate lab who was awesome. Unfortunately I just haven't had the time to get a new dog into my life again despite how much I would love to. Cats, sorry, just don't do it for me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Dallas, RoughRiders or Rangers games, Uptown, Billy Bob's, Lake Lewisville, The Loon, Katy Trail Ice House, Gexa Energy Pavillion, Stars games, Time Out Tavern, Austin a few times a year, about any place that serves cold beer and whiskey :)


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I love sports. Playing, coaching, officiating and spectating. I'm also a huge music fan, enjoy a wide variety of genres and just about any live music. Lastly I'm very outgoing, social and I think humor makes just about any situation better.

For fun

I will do just about anything. On the weekends I love to be out on the lake with a few cold beers. I could go to a sporting event or concert any day of the week. Clearly I like to have a good time and I enjoy being around people with the same mindset

Last read

The Lone Survivor, Outliers and Unbroken all great in their own right. Currently in the middle of The Longest Winter I have the utmost respect for the men and women who protect our country everyday to give us the freedoms that we get to enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a pretty unique career that is pretty equally split between coaching and also working in a sales capacity.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt...I'm basically 1/2 German, 1/4 English and 1/4 French Candian (my last name). If you want to rip on Detroit go ahead, but my Great Grandfather moved there to work for Ford. I'm proud my family was built around what Detroit represents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I'm generally a C & E guy. I don't think any one religion has all of the answers and I'm open to listening to differing opinions. As long as your religion doesn't want to kill me, my family or friends I'm open to listening.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral