Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't have a shirtless selfie in the bathroom:)

In his own words

Hi there! Well, I had been on Match awhile back, and am ready to jump back in ( ok, maybe skip, or crawl is more appropriate;) Meeting people isnt the issue for me, its just finding the right person. I get so tired of people asking me why I am still single..its simple people! I know what I want, what I need, and wont settle for less. I probably am more picky than I should be, but because of that, when i find someone I really like, they will get all of me. I am very loyal, caring, affectionate, and am told im a great catch. (does it matter that my mom and her friends keep telling me that? lol) Im very athletic (played 4 sports in high school, and division 1 soccer at UConn) and have run 8 Marathons. Needless to say, I am a huge Sports fan(Sox, Pats, Celtics, Bruins) but dont worry,I dont have Yankee toilet paper:) I love to laugh, and people tell me I should write a book of my experiences (I have even been jam scammed....). I think I am a walking Seinfeld episode.yada yada yada. I have the most wonderful family and friends, and am just missing that special someone. I am very giving, and while I dont have an arrogant bone in my body, I do know I will make someone very happy, and very lucky;) Im the type of guy who will rub your feet when u come home from work, and do all I can to make u smile :) I think a girl looks sexiest barefoot in jeans.Yes, I have a foot fetish...take advantage:) Attention Getter! :) Some random favorites: Sushi, Seinfeld, massages, cuddling, Jack Bauer, Larry David, Breaking Bad, my high school sports, Cadbury Cream eggs barstoolsports, giving foot rubs. Dislikes: smoking, reality TV( AWFUL) , any sports team with New York in front of their name,Sweet Caroline when the Sox are Losing (drives me nuts!) Basically,I am looking for the "wow factor" and when I find it, I know I will make someone very very happy and lucky. Ive always been a giver, and am full of passion. I just need to find the right woman to bring it all out in me. It drives me crazy when women date jealous/possessive men. To me, its very simple. If you cheat on me, I dont want you anyways, so why am I going to worry? lol:) Independece is healthy people!!!! There is healthy love and unhealthy love. Lord knows I have many flaws, but this is certainly not one of them. Ive dated wonderdul women, and have learned a lot from each experience. I have always believed in my fairy tale story meeting the woman I end up being with, and still hold out hope it exists. There are no specifics as to the lady I would love to be with....just someone who I can connect with, care for, love, and be my best friend. When I find her, I will know it, and its a feeling ive been looking forward to my whole life:) I love sending (and receiving) little texts/calls/emails to let each other know we are thinking of each other, always trying to outdue myself as well, If I find myself not wanting to do those things, then its a red flag. I have so much to give....and just want to find the right person to give it to. I love spontaneous, bold women, who arent afraid to say or do what they want. Its so important to bring out the best in each other on every level,emotionally , physically, intellectually, and simply make each other a better person:) If you want the hottest guy? Look elsewhere. If you want the richest guy? Look elsewhere. If you still are in the bad boy stage? MY GOD...PLEASE look elsewhere. If you want a man who was born to be a father, born to be a husband, has am amazing family, amazing friends, and will treat you like you are the most important person on earth? Look no further. I can fully admit all my flaws and there are many, but the one thing I am confident in is that nobody will treat their woman better than me. I have held out because I believe in my fairy tale, and believe it will come true. I LOVE forward and flirtacious/sarcastic girls. There are so many people on here, so please don't be shy:) Cheers! - Matt

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My family has a 5 year old yorkie named Lucy. I was always on the road playing sports growing up, so she is the first pet we have had ( No, I dont live with my She melts me, and dont tell my parents, but I visit home more to see Lucy:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I honestly am happy as long as the company is great, but I will heed to's Fenway Park, any sushi restaurant ( Basho is my favorite) Vegas,cheesy bars with 80's music so I can bust out my Travolta, and my bed (its quite comfy


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

In profile, but here are some tidbits: - never had a sip of coffee in my life - Ive bowled a 235 - Snakes petrify me - Im in my high schools athletic hall of fame. I guess that makes me Al Bundy without the wife and kids and shoe salesman job.

For fun

In my free time, its a good bet you will find me working out, spending time with my family/freinds, watching a game on TV, or trying to find a good status update on facebook, since 99% of them stink :) Id love to travel more....with someone special:)

Last read

I do most of my reading online, but I love a good mystery/thriller. I recommend Harlen Coben, and Dr. Seuss. Green Eggs and Ham was riveting! :) I cant lie...I still read all my sports scrapbooks from high school.......memories sweet memories:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My day job is in finance, but I am a sports guy 100%. I have coached college womens basketball ( death middle school girls, and currently coach little league baseball. I also referee college/high soccer in the fall, as well as club.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference