Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Baseball coach who loves kids. I love my job. I am an educated man, with strong morals. I live life to it's highest peaks. I am a very positive person, I would expect the same in my match. I look for the best in others instead of the negatives. Negatives brings people down and that is not them at their best. If you like to laugh, if you like to have fun, if you like to be spontanous. I can and will show you a good time. Im not boring, nor do I want to be. I do love watching movies at home with an ideal lady. I do love to be challenged in life. Im not sure how my Ms. wonderful will come to me, I just know I need to pursue her. Im not sure what kind of package she will arrive in either. She hopefully will be easy on the eyes. I do believe that she will be a lady I can take home to mom. I do hope she can cook a little bit, but if she cant that will be ok as well, as that would give me an excuse to go to my favorite steak house more often. While it sounds as if im a jock, im much more then that. Any time you want to take me on in a game of who want's to be a millionaire, bring it on girl.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love las vegas, I am all about having a great time and relaxing whenever possible. Work to hard not to enjoy life. So Vegas is about 4 times a year. Spurs games. Watching movies, and love the local steak houses.

Favorite things

Favorite show: Sopranos (im a man) its every guy's fav. show. Favorite Food: Steak (again im a man) and im a meat eater. Favorite color: (im a man once a gain) guy's dont have favorite colors. Favorite rain activity:You will have to ask later

For fun

I am a baseball coach so baseball and golf are my two favorite activities.. My mother always has said that you will never be bored when your around me. I would like to think that she know's me best.

Last read

I read the sports page on an everyday basis. But also know how to get thru the stock market as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a baseball coach locally here in San Antonio.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference