Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Coach B

In his own words

A little about me…… I’m a native of Colorado Springs but moved to Denver area three years ago. I’m a very passionate person. I fight for what I believe and I’m not one to give up but at the same time I’m very laid back and non-confrontational. Some of my passions include: sports, kids, equality, family and friends, and volunteering/helping others. I am VERY competitive but it’s a controlled competitive spirit. What I do to feed my competitive spirit: coach girls high school basketball, run in races, play flag football, hike and pretty much anything if someone challenges me. I don’t have any children but I’m fortunate enough that I get to work with them. I come from a non-denomination Christian background and I truly believe that I would not be where I am today without GOD. I recently got out of a relationship that was unhealthy. I'm looking for someone who can be happy with who they are. I really think if someone is not happy with whom he or she is or where they are at in life they won’t be able to make others happy. I’m at a place in life now where I want to spend time with someone special. What I’m looking for: I don’t want to sound bad but being attracted to someone is very important to me. I won’t respond if that attraction is not there. I want to be proud of who I’m with. I would love to find someone who can hold her own with me. I have a strong personality so someone that can put me in my place when needed would be great. Sports are a big part of my life so she at least have to be open to the fact that I work in the sports field. I'm very active and not one to sit around much so if you can't keep up we may not be a good match. Well I’m pretty much and open book. Ask and I will tell.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sports Authority Stadium Superbowl Final Four Any big sporting event..


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Mexican and Barbeque are my favorite. foods. Purple is my fav. color. Like to watch the rain from my porch. You can always find me in a shoe store. Like to watch the news to stay informed. Like Jazz music but listen to everything...

For fun

My passions are sports and children. I have a true love for coaching basketball although I would rather play football. Any chance I get I enjoy attend professional/college sporting events. I love to travel and see new places.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own a sports management company, High School Basketball Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a multi-racial family (Black Dad, White Mom). I consider myself having the best of both worlds.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I very open minded when it comes to religion...To each their own! Who am I to say what is right or wrong.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Received an Associates From Scottsdale CC Certified in Behavior Modification from Texas State. Sports Management degree, Marketing Minor from Metropolitan State University of Denver..