Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Fountain Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

I just moved to Scottsdale from California to take a teaching job in Phoenix. I'll also be the the head football coach and Athletic Director at the school. I'm looking for someone that is fun, honest, loyal, with a good sense of humor and a good outlook on life. It would be nice if you were a sports fan too. I enjoy being active whether it's the gym, a nice bike ride, swimming with my dog or taking him to the beach, well I guess a river or lake now since we're in Arizona now! I am a simple person that wants to live a simple life. I don't need to go out all the time, although I do enjoy it. Especially going out and watching sports. Having thick skin would be nice cause I'm pretty sarcastic and tell it the way it is. I am a hard worker and I try my best in all I do. I am blessed to have such an awesome family (they're a little crazy but that's what makes them unique!) I enjoy spending time with them, especially going to the river with them. So if you're a family oriented person like me that's a plus. Quite frankly I'm not the type of guy that goes to a bar to pick up on girls and honestly I don't have time for that. So I thought I'd give this a shot. I'm sure there is more I can put down here. If you want to know anything about me, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a two year old Lab. His name is Cash. Most fun loving dog ever, somewhat protective at first, has tons of energy and keeps me busy. I love him to death. I enjoy taking him to Dog Beach and Dog Park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've done some traveling in my life. The best destination was Europe. I've been to a couple other countries but those were ones most people go to.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, but that usually depends what type of mood I'm in. I enjoy going out for drinks and good food. Love sports and sporting events. I do like cooking every once and a while.

For fun

When I have time I just like hanging out. I'm pretty simple that way. Doesn't matter where. I do enjoy going out with my friends. I enjoy sporting events. I also enjoy going to the river with my family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm teaching Physical Education and Health. I'm also be the head football coach and Athletic Director at the school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got my degree in Kinesiology with an option in Secondary School Physical Education from Cal State Long Beach