Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing generally good guy. I love to...

In his own words

I am an outgoing generally good guy. I love to make people laugh. Sometimes I can be too nice and give in to easy! I am just looking for someone who can laugh at my silly jokes and be themselves around me. I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship. But at the same time I am open for causal dating. When the right girl comes along it will work. I enjoy cooking for my dates and watching movies. In addition to finding my soul mate, I am really into sports. I am a business owner and a coach high school basketball and put my heart into that. To me there is no feeling like the one I get from coaching basketball. Whoever I date needs to be able to handle my love of basketball and sports in general. It would be nice if they liked sports as well. I do not care what you say there has to be some physical attraction to the person you date. Sometimes personality can make a person attractive, but there has to be something there in terms of attraction. In addition to all that I just love people. I have seen a lot in life and use failure of myself and others to drive my success. I always out work people in anything I do and am a very driven person. My business is thriving and I am working very hard at it. I am still longing for someone to be special enough to make time for!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I have two dogs. One is really really good and the other is a little bit wild.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It is fun to try new places to eat. I like to try all sorts of foods.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Some things I like; the color orange, funny movies, (lol I like Will Smith), Fresh Prince, Family guy. I can not name all the foods I like in 250 characters.

For fun

I am very passionate about my work. I love to coach basketball. The way it makes me feel, when the game starts is unreal. I also have a true love for making people laugh. I love to joke around and have a good time. I also like cooking, movies, cards!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a business owner and high school basketball coach. I love to work hard and own a business in which I can also step out during basketball season to coach.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
From U of Akron!