Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CoachNas

36 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's game time! Looking to fill my 1 man roster!

In her own words

About ME: I am a busy teacher and college softball coach looking for someone to share my crazy life with. I'm in my mid 30's, never married and I don't have any children. Unless you count "furry kids", then I have two. I have worked very hard to establish my career and life, and now I'm ready to share that with a partner. I love to be active and to laugh. Although I spend my life in my Nike gear, it's also nice to get dressed up and hit the town. Dinner, drinks, a ball game, even something active is my kind of date. My days can be long, especially in the spring when my team is in season, so a night at home can be great too. I would love to travel near and far. I am a very giving person and supportive of others. I would love to have someone support what I do. There's nothing like looking over from the third base coach's box and seeing the person I care about in the stands. I own my home and my cars and I make a comfortable living. Sports have been a part of my life for 29 years. I thoroughly enjoy what I do and I feel blessed to be able to make a living doing what I love. I am looking for someone with common interests and intentions... A partner in crime. Ultimately I would still like to get married someday and have kids. Although I don't have kids of my own, I love kids. I am fine if you have children, however I would still like to have my own someday. So you would need to be open to that... And able! :) Body type clarification: I am a former college athlete, therefore I am athletic & toned, curvy... WITH a few extra pounds. I am active every day and I LOVE to workout. I may never have the college bod again, nor will I ever be "slender" if that's what you're looking for (**find the back button now**). But I am a work in progress and thankfully my heart is even bigger than my caboose!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Carter (an 11-year old yellow lab) and Cocoa Clark (a 2 1/2-year old chocolate lab).

Favorite hot spots

The majority of traveling I've done was as a college athlete. I have a list of places I'd love to visit someday, like: all 50 states, all 30 mlb ballparks, Mexico, Europe, and Bora Bora. I lived in So Cal for 9 years, love it and miss it often.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Country, Hip Hop, RandB. Laughing. Traveling. Family. Carter and Cocoa. Wine. Raspberry Lemon Drops. Sandwiches, Italian and Mexican food. Nike. Baseball. Shopping. Tulips. Helping others. A good workout. Running. Sports. Teaching. Coaching. My home.

For fun

I enjoy being active: coaching, working out, running, tennis, golf, and walking/running my pooches. I love a good baseball game too. Go GIANTS! Getting dressed for a night on the town or throwing the comfy clothes on for a night in.

Last read

The Matheny Manifesto



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school freshman full-time. I also teach part-time and coach at the local college.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's degree in Physical Education.