Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm giving this a try, so be gentle.

In his own words

I know exactly who I want to be with. I want a girl that's looking for a good sense of humor and wants someone to enjoy time with. She wants someone who's honest and trustworthy. She wants someone with the same interests and that can treat her like a princess. I'm that guy that can do that. I want that girl who has an amazing connection with me. She is someone who we can talk about anything and everything...even pooping and tooting. I want an anthletic girl, that is into sports too. I want a girl that enjoys watching sports with me and will have drinks with me and make toasts with me and we kiss after each one. She makes me laugh and she laughs at all my dumb jokes and can tease me and she can take me teasing her. I want that girl that I'm super attracted to and looks good all done up, but more importantly is beautiful with no make up on. She has a great laugh and doesn't care about material items and we can share food from each other's plate. A girl with a great family. She takes interest in me and things that are important to me and will support me no matter what. That's the girl that I want and I know she's out there! My kids are both 20 and on their own and I'm extremely proud of them. Side note about me: I was in the Army from 1996-2000.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

It'd be great to have some dogs.

Favorite hot spots

A bww with my girl would be the great. Watching sports, talking, laughing, toasting, holding hands, kissing, and just being "that couple". That would be awesome to me

Favorite things

Everything is a favorite thing to me if i'm with that special girl that's out there. We don't have to be doing anything big. In fact, we could have a great time going to the DMV or the mall or just laying at a park together.

For fun

Hanging out doing nothing by a river or playing cards or watching tv cuddled up together is super fun. Just spending time with that special girl is super fun to me.

Last read

I actually read by the pool this summer. "The Score Will Take Care of Itself" by Bill Walsh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school and coach. I love doing both.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree