Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CoachM1982

32 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Read the long one or this one. How does...

In his own words

Read the long one or this one. How does driving along the highway blasting the misfits/rebelution/the Highwaymen, and singing along sound? Fun? We should chat. Not fun? What the hell, we should chat, I'd love to hear your take on fun. How about a night in where someone makes you dinner, or takes you to their favorite place ( I swear it's not McDonalds) to eat? Sure the latter is a bit played out, and the former takes a bit of trust but that's for later. How about if you just meet somewhere public yet quiet, and start telling your favorite jokes (colorful or otherwise...hard to offend me)? Any of that sound fun, I can cook, tell jokes, watch movies, clear lawns, I am a modern day jack of most trades. I would say it's wrong to blow my own horn, but honestly I can't play an instrument....tone deaf. Who am I? I am that guy who enjoys a little bit of everything about life. For example, I am not a fan of country music, but there's a song or two I enjoy. I can find the fun in most things, and I don't believe in being too serious. However, my impish nature shouldn't be misconstrued for immature. I know when to be serious and when to be sullen, but most times I refuse to. I feel a laugh at the wrong time is more potent than a tear at the proper time. So maybe you want to know more about this Oberon incarnate. I am both a florist and a coach, a combination unseen since peanut butter and chocolate, but still it works. I have been coaching for 13 years now, 7 have been solely wrestling, 6 were wrestling and football. I have been working in a flower shop for as long as I can remember. My mom owned a few shops in San Diego, and I grew up in many of them. We settled with the one here in Escondido, and I have been there almost everyday of my life. Music, movies, and the like? just ask. I can tell you this though. My tastes are more along the lines of Red Dwarf, Q.I. (with Stephen Fry), Ripper Street and a few other shows. I enjoy different genres of music and am willing to talk about that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Truth be told, I love dogs and cats. I have a cat, and would love to have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think my favorite places have food tied with them. Pitas in San Marcos, Fiddler's in Point Loma, The King and I in San Marcos, and my flower shop in Escondido, there's a Mexican food place across the street.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

"bonfires burning bright, pumpkin faces in the night. I remember Halloween, little dead are out in droves" My favorite things? Honestly driving and playing loud music. I dislike most television, and I don't have the patience sit and read. I drive.

For fun

work outside, fish, sleep (after a long work week), going to concerts, and movies. Quoting random-ish misfits songs, movies, and shows.

Last read

Last read was either something from the Drizzt series, Nightside, or a Neil Gaimon book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Currently, I work at my family's flower shop (open for 30 years now), and I coach high school Football and Wrestling. I am working towards my teaching credential to tie in with my coaching profession. Would love to coach college someday soon.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am your typical mutt of European descent. Irish, German, and Welsh. I love to laugh, drink a beer, and eat good food with good people.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Working on a history degree and teaching credential, but have a psychology degree. I want to teach history, while I pursue a shot at coaching college wrestling or football.