Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for confident, mature, and stable

In his own words

I moved to Houston 5 years ago from Philadelphia, leaving behind my family and friends to take a job :( This was very hard to do because I'm very close to my family. I am a Special Education teacher and a football coach at the High School level in North Houston/Spring area. I graduated and played football at the University of Syracuse. I'm a stable, independent person who has strong morals and a BIG heart. It's one thing to tell you, it's another to experience it. I bought my own home a year ago and LOVE it (especially the patio!). I enjoy working out, and I also love to cook. My speciality is Italian food (anyone think they can challege??) I think what makes me unique is how down to earth I am, and my ability to make people laugh. My taste of music is pretty random. I like pretty much anything. Feel free to drop me a line! I'm looking for someone who takes their education and profession seriously. I want someone who LOVES to laugh and enjoy sports.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Rocky and he is badass! He's a rotti mix, and will lick you to death if you let him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to travel a bit more now that I have the opportunity to. II like traveling to Vegas, Disney, Jersey, NYC, and Philly. My near future goal is to visit Italy! Can't wait to go. I usually hang out in the woodlands or mid town on the weekend


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Some things I love: GOD, My car, coffee in the morning, working out, cooking, random road trips, the beach, my, dog rocky, making people laugh, and last but not least my family who I wish lived down here in Texas.

For fun

Working out, random road trips, washing the car, cooking, going on adventures with the dog, trying new restaurants, hunting, and trying new southern things that I haven't done before haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Im a high school special education teacher and a football coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian but my cooking says that I'm 100%!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral