Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't just look, Please read!

In his own words

Ok, so I tried the whole wanna be clever catch phrase profile and it didn't work so well. Let's try this again shall we? Hi there, and thanks for taking the time to read my profile! I would like to consider myself an open, honest person. That can sometimes be misconstrued for dull or boring and I can assure you this is not the case. I have worked with children in some capacity for the better part of 25 years now. I love my job! My kids motivate me, give me energy and keep me young! How many of you can say you've actuually participated in a "Harlem Shake video!?" Well,*ahem* maybe that's not the best example! :) I am looking for a fun, enthusiastic, genuine person to laugh and talk with. I Love all kinds of music. I am partial to Prince but I consider myself a true eclectic! If it isn't in my collection somewhere then it probably ain't that good! :) I am seeking my partner in crime! Someone to stay home and snuggle with on a rainy day or take a walk on the beach with! I know some of that may seem a bit cliche' but those things are what make a relationship special to me! Also I must be upfront and say that I am not a small man. I am however working my tail off to rectify that! My pics are current and I like to think of myself as more of a teddy bear type actually! If any of these things appeals to you, feel free to let me know. I look forward to hearing from you! Take Care and good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I tend to listen to older stuff. The new stuff just doesnt have the soul that the oldies do. Maybe some Frank Ocean is good. Love Prince, Stevie and Marvin. I watch fun shows like Big Bang Theory and Family Guy.

For fun

I love movies, sporting events, or just hanging with friends. I am truly a easy going guy. When I get crazy I have been known to go out to a Karaoke spot and tear it up!

Last read

I am currently reading "A Song of Ice and Fire" from the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My kids are my passion. I love coaching and working with young people. The keep me young and give me inspiration every day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference