Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the "good guys

In his own words

One of my best friends told me I would meet my soul mate on here with my about me section so here it goes....The funny thing is that most people put the same things to describe themselves. It is a wonder how all these intelligent, caring, honest, family oriented, compassionate guys with a sense of humor that like to cuddle are all on this site and single. Well chalk me up as one of those good guys too, however I am divorced so I must not be perfect. I did get an awesome daughter out of the deal, so I can't complain too much. :) I have been told that one of my best qualities is what a good father I am. Here is what you get being with me: I like to try to do the little things that count so you know that I am thinking of you and that you are special. I also appreciate the small things as well, like a touch on the arm when we are out to let me know you are there. I am good at back rubs and not afraid to be affectionate. I will share my thoughts and dreams with you and be there to support you. I am a great father and love children. I will make you laugh and be a should to cry on. Oh yeah and I am not a bad cook. Okay I am not a great cook but I can grill a mean steak. As for me, I am looking for an intelligent woman that has a sense of humor that I can't stop thinking about. I can not have anyone around my daughter with a drug issue, so unless you are talking about pool, I will have to pass if you like 8balls. I like to stay active and try new things. I would love to try salsa dancing or something like that with my partner but my days twerking at the clubs have passed. I do like to go out and have a night on the town though. I coach my daughter's travel softball team and it is a lot of fun. I am looking for a partner in life to share special moments with and give meaning to boring days just being with you. I can't wait to meet someone special...unless you don't like kids......or puppies......if so, go straight to the psychiatrist and get some love in your heart :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two small dogs. One giant yorkie and a yorkie mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference