Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative, compassionate, artsy type----laughter a MUST!

In her own words

I'm a funky, artistic type who tries to go the extra mile for people. I am a Shelter Supervisor for a non-profit organization that works with homeless and runaway youth. Most days, I do LOVE my job! But I love my free time, as well. (aka: my job doesn't own My free time consists of grabbing coffee or a martini with friends, going to a movie, listening to live music, etc. I moved to Colorado almost 7 years ago and moved to Denver from Colorado Springs in August 2010. I have two cats who are my "children." I want to meet a girl who's comfortable in her own skin and who she is both personally and professionally....someone who has compassion for others....who can put others' needs before herself....someone who sees the best in people, not the worst. She doesn't have to BE an artist...but someone who has an appreciation for art would be stellar! First and foremost, I want to find someone with a fan-tabulous sense of humor---who can see the lighter side of life and is able to laugh at herself and at (uh..I mean others! My favorites= books ----- water for elephants ~ eat, pray, love ~ a piece of cake ~ a glass castle ~ a million little pieces (I was in Oprah's audience when James Fey made a fool out of himself on national television) movies ----- the sixth sense ~ i am sam ~ seven pounds ~ hope floats ~ patch adams ~ tommy boy ~ planes, trains, and automobiles shows ----- A few years ago I made it a goal to see more live music. I've now seen Tegan and Sara, Girlyman, Florence and the Machine, Foster the People, and Mumford and Sons (Mumford at Red Rocks was EPIC!) music ---- mumford and sons ~ GIRLYMAN! ~ lady gaga ~ snow patrol, pink, lana rey food ---- i love everything---for the most part----BUT a ton of red meat. i am not vegetarian...just dont eat a lot of red meat. not a fan of biscuits and gravy either. love sushi, COFFEE, italian, and mexican. The top things that I could never live without= 1. Great, loyal friends who are there for you through the good and the not-so-good! 2. Passion---in my love life, with my career, etc 3. Good, flowing conversation 4. Family 5. COFFEE!!! 6. Art You should definitely message me if: a. You are a cool chic who appreciates other cool chics. b. You enjoy the art scene. c. You are emotionally available---for a friendship or more d. All of the above

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree