Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Milk chocolate...

In her own words

I'm a wylddkatt, born and raised in Houston. I am single by choice with one child. I am a licensed cosmetologist, and a licensed cosmetology instructor. I love the transformation of my clients , of coarse counting cash, and making and earning a living. I love to laugh and smile. I'm simple so if I'm not smiling we have to work on some things. I love to cook. I love dogs, fishing, and just being outside. I'm a dare devil, I will try just about anything once. Never scared...I'm a ride or die chick, that is as long as I'm treated right and fairly. Don't want to be miserable and unhappy... No matter what I have been thru, I never gave up on me. I believe in myself and my dreams and that I will soon find the man of my dreams. Everyday we live choice by choice. You can make your day a sad story or like a dream come true. Thru my past I have experienced knowledge and growth. I see everyday in beautiful colors. You must find the light in the darkness... As far as a man, attraction and confidence are the keys. Not arrogant just sure of himself. Respect for yourself, me and others. I'm done with playing. I'm ready for a friendship that will hopefully grow into a relationship. You need to have heart and drive. I dont want to row the boat alone. I am a sexy but classy woman, and keep in mind I do have morals. So please no games, if you decide to play games, it will still be a good game to me because I will win...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica baby thats it...I love parks and places interesting and new tho. Don't have to be expensive it's all in the thought.

Favorite things

Mexican food is a must. Favorite music is r&b. Love songs. I like rap old skool tho.

For fun

Free time I write music and poetry. Watch a lil tv and think of a way to get more money.

Last read

These profiles of potential candidates for me is what I read last. Interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference