Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 22-28 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Charm is deceitful, and beauty is vain, but a woman who fears the Lord is to be praised.

In her own words

Thank you for spotting me. First things first, I am looking for a serious relationship, so if you are not please excuse yourself. Okay lets begin :) A little about me, I enjoy relaxing, vacations, watching reality shows, hanging out with family, trying new things, shopping, reading, and catching up on the latest news and trends. Usually if I am not out working, I spend my free time with my family or doing things that interest me at the moment. I try to travel and visit as many places that I possibly can. However, I have yet to travel out of the country. My friends would describe me as someone who is very caring, hard-working, independent, and attractive. As a young woman, I have a constructive plan set out for my life. I have been told a lot of times that I am very ahead ahead of my crowd as I only shoot for success in life! I am interested in meeting a guy who is a believer in Christ, respectful, fun, adventurous, fit/active, humorous, intelligent, family-oriented, and easy going. I prefer him to have his goals in life set out and for him to know what it is he wants in life. I am a hard working woman and I prefer my guy to be as well. I also enjoy relaxing at times when the work is done, so he must be open to that as well. He must also have a strong backbone as I can be quite honest at times. Also, he must have "time" for me. Do not write me if you do not have any! A guy who is sweet, surprising, believes in chivalry, and has faith is key! He also has to fit all of my qualifications, as I can be picky! Minimum Qualifications - There is many more, but here is a sneak peek for those anxious after reading my previous sentence. * Height: at least 5'11 - I'm not interested in shorter guys * Must have a job * Must have a car * Athletic or workout at least 2 x's a week * No kids * No cats - I love all animals, but not cats Sincerely, CoCo :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all animals as they are the most precious things; however, I am not interested in cats or those with cats. I am a proud owner of a teacup Yorkshire Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually when I go out on the town, my favorite places to venture out to are, unique restaurants (I love PF Changs and good steak restaurants), salons/spas, shopping malls, and cultural/art museums.

Last read

I love reading. I actually wrote a book that was published in an Anthology. Usually I am into self-help, drama, bios and history, whatever article is on the front page of MSN News, women/gender roles, and anything that interests me at the time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I do believe in God the father, Jesus the son, and the Holy Spirit.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral