Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles of Camarillo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imagine whatever comes out of my mouth next is exactly what you want to hear.

In his own words

Chapter 1: My Story Hello, my name is Chris. I am 6' 3" short, with black hair and hazel eyes. I am very open-minded; open to try new and exciting things. I'm not one to judge a person, but I try to find the best in everyone. I love to laugh and smile. Life is to short; I try to live everyday to it's fullest. I will always be honest and tell you what ever is on my mind. I will not hide anything. I tend to treat a person the way I would like to be treated. Once you get to know me, you'll see that I'm honest, trustworthy and faithful. I believe that promises aren't made to be broken. I'm exceptionally loyal, especially to those that mean the most. I'm also very caring and compassionate, having a soft spot for those less fortunate than the rest of us. Did I mention that I can make you laugh. Well I'll try to anyway. The laughter part is up to you. I myself would prefer a romantic partner who is very similar to myself, who is egalitarian in how they treat other people. Someone that is intellectual and rational who just wants to go out and have fun or build a long term relationship. If you have a great personality and can be silly while still being down to earth then contact me. I'd love to meet you. Chapter 2: Our Story.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are Vegas and Laughlin.

Favorite things

I listen to classic rock and modern rock mostly and a little heavy metal. My favorite t.v shows are: True Blood, Californiacation, The Walking Dead and Eastbound and Down.

For fun

In my free time I like to play my Xbox360, watch Football, and I love movies. I also really enjoy fixing things.

Last read

iI am currently reading Dead Until Dark. I might put that on hold to start Game of Thrones, by Georgr R.R Martin. Both turned into popular t.v series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference