Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of a partner in life, applications now being accepted. Inquire within

In his own words

Hello there, Does anyone even read these things anymore? Or do we just look at the photos and make a decision based only on looks? I hope that some of you do take the time to read what we say; I know kind of a novel idea huh? I will try to keep this short but I will not promise you that I will succeed. I am young in heart and in body, (I can still keep up), I enjoy a good laugh, at myself, at you, with you, (or all of the above); I have traveled to most of the states in this wonderful country of ours and a few countries outside of it. I would love to go to Australia someday. I have been to Europe, and of course Mexico, and Hawaii. I would love to share a return trip to Europe and Hawaii with someone special. I have lived a blessed life, my greatest achievement to date has been the honor of being a father, my son who is now 25 and on his own, is a great young man and I am very proud of who he is becoming and has become, but in some ways, he will always be that little boy playing little league in my eyes, I am sure you mothers out there understand where I am coming from with that statement. I am not looking for the perfect woman, just the woman who is perfect for me; I truly believe she is out there somewhere. I am a big kid at heart, still love Disneyland, Six Flags. Depending on the time of year, I enjoy watching my Baseball Team, LA Angels of Anaheim; care to join me this season? I enjoy Chargers Football, any UCLA sport team (Go Bruins!), and of course the Lakers! I enjoy traveling, everything from day trips up or down the coast, weekend trips to Las Vegas, or actual vacations. As a summer baby, I cannot get enough of the sun during the summer, be it a day at the beach, wine tasting in Temecula, a week on the water at Lake Mojave, or the river, maybe a houseboat vacation somewhere, I have never done that but it sounds like lot of fun, care to join me for a week in a houseboat? If you are looking for the kind of man who knows who he is and what he wants, who is not afraid to “let you in” to allow you to get to know the “real” person. A man with morals, and a belief system, a man who understands that men and women are different and should be treated differently. Someone who is not afraid to show his true feelings and emotions to you, a man who does not always have to be Macho, but can be tender and loving and caring also. Then maybe you are looking for a man like me. If you are a woman with morals, who looks at the heart and soul more than the “shell” containing them, who still believes in a love that can last the rest of her life, who will not be to strong willed, by that I mean you will allow someone to take care of you. You desire having the kind of love affair that will make others wish they had what you have. Is your heart open and available to be given to the right man, a man who will accept the gift of your heart and cherish it and YOU. Then maybe you are the woman I am looking for. If what I have written touches you and makes you want to know the man behind the words, if you want to live a life filled with laughter, fun, excitement, adventure, romance, passion, and love then drop me a note and let’s get to know each other and see what happens. Oh an in closing let me tell you a bit more about me. I am a Christian Man, who has made the choice to follow Jesus, (the Christ), funny people seem to think that Christ is his name, NO, it is his TITLE. His title is Messiah or Chosen One. I am looking for a woman who has the same belief system as I have, because we should not be Unequally Yoked. If you don't understand what I mean, think about it this way. If you have two horses harnessed together, they should be pulling in the same direction right, if they are equally "yoked", then that will happen, if not, then each one will want to go in a different direction. That is what that term means to a Christian. Thank you for reading my profile, good luck in your search for love. Ron

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up owning dogs, and cats, but currently do not have any. I hope to own either a cat or a dog or maybe both again soon...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, enjoyed Europe especially Austria, England, and Germany. I have been to most of the Continental US but LOVED Hawaii, want to go back soon, care to join me???


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Like to read mostly fiction, if i watch tv it is usually dramas, for movies just about anything. Food: Mexican, Italian, some Asian, good old Steak and Potatoes!!! I am getting hungry just thinking about it!

For fun

I enjoy watching the local high school, college and pro teams Go Bruins, Angels, Lakers, and Chargers!!!

Last read

Just finished the Steve Jobs Biography, WOW what an amazing man, a bit strange but what a person and what an inventor!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My partners and I actually own two companies, one that uses my experience and one that uses his. Get this we can kill your bugs and do your taxes for you, maybe not at the same time but, who knows?
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Dutch/German, Adopted into the Leyva family and proud to be a Leyva
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I put Christian Other, because I am a believer. Scott Westley Brown once said this about "religion".... I'M NOT RELIGIOUS, I JUST LOVE THE LORD!!! That just about sums things up for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 degrees a BBA in accounting and a MS in Taxation, so if you need a good accountant...I just might know one ;)