Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Garden Ridge, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 150 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I’ve got a problem for your solution.

In her own words

I am easy going, down to earth, and self motivated. with that in consideration, Im also bull headed and always think I'm right ( got the flaws out for you!). I'm a tomboy at heart due to growing up in the hill country and having nothing else to do but explore the wilderness. I'm outgoing, light hearted, and an absolute social butterfly. I'm that girl who gets along with the guys because the girls always don't like me haha. I love dancing!! There's just something about being spun around a dancefloor that catches my fancy. Hunting, fishing, just about anything outdoors are my favorite pass time, I grew up a river rat. Country music is my therapy, I'm that girl you make fun of driving down the highway jamming out at the top of my lungs. I'm a single mother who has fought through hell to be the person I am today. I've been told I'm very mature for my age, but under the circumstances I managed to find reality early on in life. My son is my everything and eventhough we're soul mates right now, someday he'll be telling me to stop being the weird mom haha. I'm very independent and i dont like to rely on anyone, I always think one step ahead, I'd rather roll of a hill than fall off a cliff! I strongly believe in good morals, It's never wrong to do right. cautious? most definetly, I'm tired of finding the same guys who are looking for the same thing, doesn't anyone belive in the old fashioned way of life anymore? I want to find someone who I am able to be myself with, but still doesnt mind solitude. Absence makes the heart grow fonder. I'm completly capable of being the absolute sweetheart, it's just knocking down the outer shell that's the hard part. In a nut shell I want someone who is low-matienance, stable, mature, humerous, outgoing and just fun to be around. Take it as a challenge I know I ask for a lot, but I'm not looking for a run around all over again.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have an old lab mix who doesn't do much but enjoy the cold tile floor these days, but I still love him!! I have two cows... more like pets.... their names are Milkdud and Mooraina (I thought the names fit pretty well myself!)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wild West, Cowboys, County line BBQ, New Braunfels, Bulverde, Kerrville, Rodeo- anywhere and everywhere.

Favorite things

How I met your mother, best show ever. However, these days my past time consists od Go Diego Go, Yo Gabba Gabba, Mickey Mouse... Ya know all the things the cool kids are watching! Texas Country, Turnpike Troubadours and Whiskey Meyers rock my world

For fun

Texas country, Dancing, Hunting, Fishing, Tubing, Traveling... Oh yes and I'm one of those crazy crafty type haha

Last read

S.O's for work haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Lets see, I work two jobs so six out of the seven days a week I'm working and with that in consideration my social life is limited haha.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college