Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr Right....NOT Mr Right Now

In her own words

I figured I should edit the beginning of this..... I just recently moved to Texas from Michigan, it was a huge decision and leap of faith for me to do this, but I know in my heart that this was the right move to make. I came down here for vacation with my best friend, we stayed some of that time with my cousin and her beautiful family, and she started talking about me moving here. Again. She's been on me to come here for about ten years now. So after church on the Sunday I was supposed to leave, and after a lot of prayer and self reflection, I decided to stay. I love it here, and very excited to see where this new journey takes me!! I'm a very outgoing, light hearted woman who loves to enjoy all that God has given us..I love being and doing things outside, from camping and swimming to BBQ's and tailgating and everything in between. All Michigan's four seasons and their outside activities. I love hanging out with friends and family, but also love those quiet nights alone cuddling. .I'm an animal lover, especially dogs. I love to cook and entertain. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh..usually at myself. If you can't laugh at yourself, someone else will, right? I am a bit sarcastic at times, but it's all in fun. I guess it all boils down to it doesn't really matter what your doing, so long as your with the right person. I finished college 3 years ago as a medical assistant. Then went on to receive my National certification, allowing me to work anywhere in the USA, although I think I'd be very sad if I had to leave my family..but I think once I meet the right man,and get married, if work took us out of state, I would be fine. I love what I do, I take great pride in caring for and helping other people. Its very humbling and personally rewarding. I love feeling or knowing that I just made a difference in someones life, no matter what the way. I enjoy taking in the little things in life...for example, to me, a flower given on a day that has no meaning, means more to me than a dozen given on Valentines day. The little things are what hold a couple together, the little secrets that you share together, that only the two of you laugh at. And then, when the big things do come along...there that much more fun!!! I'd love to travel although I haven't gone anywhere but Mexico and Canada. Family is very important to me. I love mine, and can't wait to have one of my own. My close group of friends I also consider family, as I am blessed to have each of them in my life. I'm just waiting for the right man to share this exciting journey with! That being said, my "right man" should love God and family. He hopefully will love life as much as I do. I want him to respect the things I love as I would him. We don't have to have everything in common, it's nice to learn and explore new things together. As quoted from one of my favorite songs..."I want a man who stands beside me". I'm looking for a partner, a best friend. Someone who is SERIOUS about the future and doesn't play games. The best relationships are built on that sturdy foundation. Things don't happen overnight, yes love at first sight is a wonderful thought and MAYBE, from time to time it does happen. But lets get real, this isn't a Disney movie. Although I am a Cinderella looking for her Prince Charming ;) Hopefully, this gives you somewhat of a good idea of who I am, and what I'm looking for. If this is you, please say hello!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Algonac/Marine City, Partridge Creek, Doolys, Madisons, Royal Oak & downtown Rochester, JD's Key Club, Coyote Joes, Toby Keiths, kareokie bars, Stony Creek, beaches, Hamlin Pub, CJ Berrymoores, Nautical Mile, Parks

Favorite things

all movies esp scarey; country music; CSI, Criminal Minds, Revenge, Big Bang Theroy, Mexican, Seafood, Mediterranian,Thai, Chinese, Italian, BBQ, Camping, anything outside, family and friends; the water; cuddeling, romance, relaxing, sports

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, BBQs, beaches, snowmobiling, golf, softball, bubblebaths, cuddeling, cooking, making jewelry, crafts, road trips, picnics, getting dressed up, comedy clubs, romance, being with family&friends, thunderstorms, reading, travel

Last read

I love reading. My favroite author is Nora Roberts when she writes as J.D. Robb with her "In Death " series. I also love Dean Koontz, Mary Higgens Clark, Michael Corbin, Sara Shephard and Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Medical Assistant/ Phlebotomist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral