Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Wynnewood, OK, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Wondering if there are any good guys left that know how to treat a lady. Does he exist?

In her own words

I'm just a simple country girl, living life day by day. Single mother of 2, daughter at home, son engaged. I enjoy the simple things. I am a very independent person and have made sacrifices to be where I am and to provide for my kids. I am trying this out on the free membership just to see what this is all about and if I like it. I am not subscribed, therefore, I cannot check emails, winks, etc. If you would like to chat, I can found on I enjoy spending time with family and friends, anything outdoors, whether it be hiking, hunting, fishing, camping, going mudding, drag racing, sports, etc. I love to two-step, ride bikes, take walks, gardening, ride horses, and many others. I also like to go to a dinner and a movie with family or friends, or spend a quiet evening at home cuddled up on the couch. Personality is what I look for first. To me, that is the most attractive thing a person can possess, along with a sense of humor. I would like to meet someone and become friends, first. In time, someone who is willing to walk hand in hand and go through life together, as one, love and respect me for who and what we both are. I don't just want a partner in life, I want the ever-lasting companionship, honesty, faithfulness, love, and chemistry that should be a part of every relationship. Someone with similar as well as different interests and is willing to try new things. I want someone who is also kind hearted, treats others the way they want to be treated. I'm not looking for someone who is perfect, that would be just plain boring. Someone who has their own little quirks and can accept mine, as well. I want some who likes me for who I am and isn't going to try and change me. I'm looking for someone that knows that its the little things in life that matter, whether its a little note on the fridge, saying good morning or good night. Maybe even a little message during the middle of the day to let them know I'm thinking of them. Someone who knows what they want out of life and in a relationship. Does this sound like you? =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio, Grand Canyon, Hawaii, and many others

Favorite things

Country Music is my fave, but I like 80's rock, and some metal.

For fun

Spend time with my daughter, camp, fish, hunt, ride horses, ride bikes, enjoy a nice walk, working on cars, and many others

Last read

School books on medical terminology, LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Graduate degree